Vorstand / Abteilungsleiter

 

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Vorsitzender   Stellvertr. Vorsitzende
Olaf Berner
Telefon (04340) 40 24 00
olaf.berner@thwkiel.de
  Ute Gaede
Telefon (0431) 68 38 08
ute.gaede@thwkiel.de
weiteres Vorstandsmitglied    
Susanne Wittig
Telefon (0431) 69 06 51
susanne.wittig@thwkiel.de
   

Die Abteilungen und ihre Leitung

Turnen-Fitness-Gesundheit   Tennis
Britta Hansen
Telefon (0431) 24 00 192
TFG@thwkiel.de
  Waldemar Passlack
Telefon (0431) 80 28 66
tennis@thwkiel.de
Handball   Tischtennis
Kerstin Bruhnsen-Krug
Telefon (0431) 64 10 02
handball@thwkiel.de
  Leon Döring
Telefon 0162 3847598
tischtennis@thwkiel.de
Leichtathletik   Badminton
Erhard Meinlschmidt
Telefon 0160 8491156
leichtathletik@thwkiel.de
  Hartmut Brummack
Telefon (0431) 68 19 56
badminton@thwkiel.de

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder

Liegenschaftswart   Jugendwartin
Jan-Peter Evers
Telefon (04342) 79 79 49
liegenschaftswart@thwkiel.de
  zur Zeit
n. n.