Vorstand / Abteilungsleiter

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Vorsitzender Kassenwartin 
Olaf Berner
Telefon (04340) 40 24 00
olaf.berner@thwkiel.de
Ute  Gaede
Telefon (0431) 68 38 08
ute.gaede@thwkiel.de
Stellv. Vorsitzender Presse- u. Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Jürgen Gebauer
Telefon (0431) 68 64 08
juergen.gebauer@thwkiel.de
Helga Gebauer
Telefon (0431) 68 64 08
helga.gebauer@thwkiel.de
Schriftwartin Geschäftsstelle
Susanne Wittig
Telefon (0431) 69 06 51
susanne.wittig@thwkiel.de
Martina Große-Hellweg
Krummbogen 79, 24113 Kiel
Tel. (0431) 68 23 68
Mo / Di / Fr 9-12 / Do 15-18 Uhr
info@thwkiel.de

 

Die Abteilungen und ihre Leiter

Turnen-Fitness-Gesundheit Tennis
Ulrike Meneikis
Telefon (04340) 49 90 110
TFG@thwkiel.de
Waldemar Passlack
Telefon (0431) 80 28 66
tennis@thwkiel.de
Handball Tischtennis
Kerstin Bruhnsen-Krug
Telefax (0431) 64 10 02
handball@thwkiel.de
Rolf Marien
Telefon (0431) 31 40 81
tischtennis@thwkiel.de
Leichtathletik Badminton
Erhard Meinlschmidt
Telefon (0431) 71 28 53
leichtathletik@thwkiel.de
Hartmut Brummack
Telefon (0431) 68 19 56
badminton@thwkiel.de

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder

Liegenschaftswart Jugendwartin
Jan-Peter Evers
Telefon (04342) 79 79 49
liegenschaftswart@thwkiel.de
Sharon May Köhler
Telefon 0163 5472093
jugendwart@thwkiel.de